Home. Next Show. CG&SS History. Previous Shows. Halls of Fame. Links. 2008 Patience - Poster

Producer......Gill Rummings

Musical Director.....Carol Kenway

Choreographer.....Bev Chapman

Cast List:-

Colonel Calverley..... Harry Ellis

Major Murgatroyd..... David de Boos

Lieut. the Duke of Dunstable..Terry Patch

Reginald Bunthorne..... Philip Pover

Archibald Grosvenor.... David Kelly

The Lady Angela... Jenni Keane

The Lady Saphir..... Jenny Rawling

The Lady Ella.... Christine Richards

The Lady Jane..... Camilla Cooke

Patience..... Mim Cartwright

Ladies Chorus of Rapturous Maidens:-  Jan Binding, Jean Fowler, Sheelagh Hudleston, Margaret Lowry, Viv May, Victoria Morris, Angela Veale, Anne Pring, Valerie Robinson, Pam Sutton-Thompson, Kim Woodford and Alex Woodford   

Gent's Chorus of Dragoon Guard Officers :- Paul Carroll, Roger Carroll, Graham Chipperfield, Glyn Boobyer, David Hunt, Gordon Lawrence, Ian Marshall, John Mayhew, Geoff Pearce, David Robinson, Michael Rummings, and Dave Sutton-Thompson

The following photographs taken by Geoff Hale during the Dress Rehearsal on Tuesday 12th February 2008

2008 Patience

Please note - to download and read the NODA report, you must have the latest version of Adobe Acrobat Reader software installed,

this can be downloaded for free from the Adobe website Adobe Acrobat Reader

13th to 16th February 2008 at the Princes Hall, Clevedon, North Somerset

Opens in a new window